Primary Contact Information

Email
info@phafl.com.au

Address
Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)

Post
PO Box 200
Pennant Hills, NSW Australia 1715

JUNIORS – If you are looking for the Pennant Hills Junior AFL Club, please click HERE

Our home ground and clubrooms are located at Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park), Cherrybrook.

Club Administration

Club President
Todd Williams – 0419 238 501
president@phafl.com.au

Vice President & Admin Manager
Ian Parker – 0428 261 984
vp@phafl.com.au

Secretary
Jodi Sparks – 0403 337 978
secretary@phafl.com.au

Treasurer
Jenny Williams – 0432 271 546
treasurer@phafl.com.au

Sponsorship Manager
Rod Vowell – 0402 588 022
sponsorship@phafl.com.au

Communications and Marketing
Alex Williams
comms@phafl.com.au

Membership Manager
Ian Parker – 0428 261 984
membership@phafl.com.au

Merchandise Manager
Leanne Maguire – 0402 072 830
merch@phafl.com.au

Club & Social Events
Lisa Maynard
events@phafl.com.au

Football Department

Football Operations Manager
Stewart Woodward – 0410 042 076
football@phafl.com.au

Registrar
Phil Scarlett – 0408 640 130
registrar@phafl.com.au

Welfare Manager
Melissa Adams – 0435 892 670
playerwelfare@phafl.com.au

Head Physio – Medical
Lauren Cain – 0433 980 238

Men’s Premier Division Coach
Ben Roberts – 0457 190 120

Head of  Women’s Football
Mark Carroll – 0418 242 816

Women’s Premier Division Coach
Daniel Fiedler – 0414 865 186

U19 Men’s Division 1 Coach
Joel Cousens – 0430 974 057

Men’s Premier Division Reserves Coach
David Pinker – 0488 228 858

Men’s Division 1 Coach
Sebastian Parker – 0408 860 356

Women’s Division 2 Coach
Jed Corbett – 0427 664 850

Women’s Division 3 Coach
Nicholas De Gorter – 0431 219 155

Men’s Division 3 Coach
Nigel Blow – 0447 300 986

Men’s Masters Coach
Peter Carey – 0452 131 157

Make an Enquiry