Macquarie Uni AFL Club

Macquarie Uni AFL Club2017-12-06T06:47:21+00:00
Sydney AFL Senior ClubMacquarie University Australian Football Club was formed on 24 July 1969 and was known as the Kooka's until the brand change within the University in 2008. MUAFC plays in the Sydney AFL across 4 divisions and now boasts a women's team as well.
Macquarie Uni AFL Club are still the only SFL team to win 3 Premierships in successive years. We play and train at the University oval and currently have in excess of 150 players with a lot now coming from the University ranks as well. So come on down and watch a home game or pull on the boots for the Warriors.