North Shore AFL Club

North Shore AFL Club2017-12-06T06:47:21+00:00
Sydney AFL Senior ClubNorth Shore Sydney AFL club was established in 1903 and has won 13 senior premierships.
North Shore AFL Club is a founding member of the New South Wales Australian National Football League (as the SFL was originally called) in 1903. The side finished runner-up in its debut season before winning the first of its eventual total of thirteen senior premierships the following year.