Hornsby Berowra Eagles

Hornsby Berowra Eagles2017-12-06T06:47:21+00:00
Junior Sydney AFL ClubThe Hornsby Berowra Eagles enjoyed a successful season in 2011, with continued growth of numbers and increased participation on and off the field demonstrating that we are a continually growing and developing club.
PresidentMark Smithpresident@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
Vice Pres./Junior CoordinatorAdrian Brownevicepresident@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
SecretaryTracy Reidsecretary@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
TreasurerKim Batcheldortreasurer@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
RegistrarJenny Clarkeregistrar@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
Auskick CoordinatorIan McPhersonauskick@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
Webmaster/CommunicationsSean Peterwebmaster@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
Coaching Coordinator/Umpire CoordinatorTodd Williamscoaching@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
Grants and SponsorshipIan Newarksponsorship@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
Canteen CoordinatorKaren Smithcanteen@hornsbyberowraeagles.org.au
Recruitment CoordinatorGraeme Walshrecrutiment@hornsbyberworaeagles.org.au
Emergency Phone ContactMark Smith 0408 481 163