Player Auction Winners Round 5


Premier DivJohn GourlayPeter Barnes$100.00
Division 1Sam ZikmanPeter Barnes$60.00
Under 19’sLuke SkrivanicDavid Pinker$40.00
Women’s DivLaara LewisRay Witt$40.00
Division 3David SmithTheo MoraitisDrinks Voucher
Division 5Paul LangtryRay WittDrinks Voucher

We have received payment from a number of the bidders and request payment of all outstanding amounts as a priority.

By |2017-12-06T06:47:43+00:00May 3rd, 2016|News|