Contact Pennant Hills AFL Club

Email

  • info@phafl.com.au

Address

Post

  • PO Box 200
    Pennant Hills, NSW Australia 1715

Football Department

Football Operations Manager
Stewart Woodward – 0410 042 076
football@phafl.com.au

Development Manager
Trent Roddan – 0410 677 727
development@phafl.com.au

Registrar
Phil Scarlett – 0408 640 130
pscarlett@bigpond.com.au

Welfare Manager
Melissa Adams
playerwelfare@phafl.com.au

Head Physio – Medical
Lauren Cain – 0433 980 238

Strength & Conditioning
Caitlin Hort 
Caitlinhort@hotmail.com

Junior Club Liaison
Daniel Benson – 0400 451 487
juniorclubs@phafl.com.au

Volunteer & Duty Manager
TBA
duty@phafl.com.au

Mens Football Teams

Premier Division Coach – Men
Ben Roberts – 0457 190 120

Under 19 Division 1 Coach – Men
Justin Kerley – 0400 380 473

Division 1 Coach – Men
Warren Atwell  – 0428 799 272

Division 3 Coach – Men
Sebastian Parker – 0408 860 356

Division 5 Coach – Men
Nigel Blow – 0447 300 986

Under 19 Division 2 Coach – Men
Harry McDiarmid –
0429 140 114

Men’s Masters Coach
Peter Carey –
0452 131 157

Womens Football Teams

Premier Division Coach – Women
Terry Mudge – 0413 222 122

Division 2 Coach – Women
Mark Carroll – 0418 242 816

Club Administration

President
Todd Williams – 0419 238 501
president@phafl.com.au

Vice President / Admin
Ian Parker – 0428 261 984
vp@phafl.com.au

Commercial Manager
Paul Vink – 0419 565 326
commercial@phafl.com.au

Secretary
Jodi Sparks – 0403 337 978
secretary@phafl.com.au

Treasurer
Jenny Williams – 0432 271 546
treasurer@phafl.com.au

Sponsorship Manager
Todd Williams – 0419 238 501
president@phafl.com.au

Membership Manager
Paul Vink – 0419 565 326
membership@phafl.com.au

Merchandise Manager
Paul Vink – 0419 565 326
merch@phafl.com.au

Events Manager (Club & Social)
Phillip Hare – 0409 205 213
events@phafl.com.au

Communications Manager
Trent Roddan – 0410 677 727
comms@phafl.com.au

Make An Enquiry

Contact